2016-2017NCAA COLLEGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULES

MAC CONFERENCE

MAC Conference

ATLANTIC COAST CONFERENCE MOUNTAIN WEST CONFERENCE
BIG EAST CONFERENCE PAC 10 CONFERENCE
BIG TEN CONFERENCE SOUTH EASTERN CONFERENCE
BIG 12 CONFERENCE SUN BELT CONFERENCE
USA CONFERENCE WAC CONFERENCE

 

Thursday, Sept. 3
North Texas at Ball State 7:30 PM (ESPNU)
Saturday, Sept. 5
Kentucky vs. Miami/Cincinnati 12 Noon (ESPNU)
Akron at Penn State 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Toledo at Purdue 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Western Michigan at Michigan 3:30 pm ABC & ESPN2)
Northern Illinois at Wisconsin 7 pm (Big Ten Network)
Connecticut at Ohio 7 pm (ESPN360.com)
Friday, Sept .11
Colorado at Toledo 9 pm (ESPN)
Saturday, Sept. 12
Central Michigan at Michigan State 12 Noon (ESPN2)
Pittsburgh at Buffalo 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Eastern Michigan at Northwestern 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Western Michigan at Indiana 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Kent State at Boston College 2 pm (ESPN360.com)
Western Illinois at Northern Illinois 7:30 PM ET (CSN Chicago/ESPN Game Plan)
Miami at Boise State 8 pm (ESPN360.com)
Saturday, Sept. 19
Ohio State vs. Toledo/Cleveland 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Eastern Michigan at Michigan 12 Noon Big Ten Network)
Temple at Penn State 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Ball State at Army 12 Noon (CBS College Sports)
Northern Illinois at Purdue 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Indiana at Akron 3:30 pm (ESPNU)
Iowa State at Kent State 7 pm (ESPN360.com)
Saturday, Sept. 26
Buffalo at Temple 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Idaho at Northern Illinois 3:30 pm (CSN Chicago/ESPN Game Plan)
Akron at Central Michigan 3:30 pm (FS Detroit/FS Ohio/ESPN Game Plan)
Boise State at Bowling Green 7 pm (BCSN/ESPN Game Plan/ESPN360.com)
Ball State at Auburn 7 pm (FOX Sports Net/ESPN Game Plan/ESPN360.com)
Ohio at Tennessee 7 pm PPV/ESPN Game Plan/ESPN360.com)
Saturday, Oct. 3
Toledo at Ball State 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Cincinnati at Miami 1 pm (ESPN360.com)
Western Michigan at Northern Illinois 3:30 pm ET (CSN Chicago)
Central Michigan at Buffalo 3:30 pm (T-W Sportsnet-Buffalo)
Saturday, Oct. 10
Eastern Michigan at Central Michigan 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Miami at Northwestern 12 Noon (ESPN/ESPN2/ESPN Classic or Big Ten Network)
Gardner Webb at Buffalo 3:30 pm (T-W Sportsnet-Buffalo)
Bowling Green at Kent State 3:30 pm ET (FOX Sports Ohio)
Saturday, Oct. 17
Akron at Buffalo 3:30 pm (T-W Sportsnet-Buffalo/FOX Sports Ohio)
Central Michigan at Western Michigan 3:30 pm (FOX Sports Detroit)
Saturday, Oct. 24
Central Michigan at Bowling Green 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Akron at Northern Illinois 12 Noon (ESPN Plus/Game Plan)
Toledo at Miami 3:30 pm (Ohio News Network)
Central Michigan at Boston College 3:30 pm (ESPNU)
Eastern Michigan at Arkansas 7 pm (ESPNU)
Tuesday, Nov. 3
Bowling Green at Buffalo 7 pm (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 5
Eastern Michigan at Northern Illinois 7:30 pm (ESPNU)
Saturday, Nov. 7
Kent State at Akron 3:30 pm ET (FOX Sports Ohio)
Western Michiganá at Michigan State 12 Noon (Big Ten Network)
Tuesday, Nov. 10
Ohio at Buffalo 7 pm (ESPN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 11
Toledo at Central Michigan 8 pm (ESPN2)
Thursday, Nov. 12
Ball State at Northern Illinois 6 pm (ESPNU)
Friday, Nov. 13
Temple at Akron 8:30 pm (ESPNU)
Wednesday, November 18
Buffalo at Miami 6 pm (ESPNU)
CMU at Ball State 8 pm (ESPN2)
Friday, November 20
Akron at BGSU 5:30 pm (ESPNU)
EMU at Toledo 7 pm (All MACcess)
Saturday, Nov. 21
Kent State at Temple 1 pm (All MACcess)
NIU at Ohio 2 pm (All MACcess)
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Ball State at WMU 7 pm (ESPN2)
Friday, Nov. 27
Temple at Ohio 11 am (ESPNU)
NIU at CMU 1 pm ET/12 Noon CT (ESPN360.com)
EMU at Akron 2 pm (All MACcess)
Buffalo at Kent State 2 pm (All MACcess)
Toledo at BGSU 2 pm (All MACcess)